Building Value Coast to Coast | 1-888-707-0787

Contacts

 

NMP Golf Construction Corp.
25 Bishop Avenue
Suite A-2
Williston, Vermont
USA 05495
Phone: 1- 888-707-0787
Fax: 1- 888-707-3219
E-mail: info@nmpgolf.com

Expand map
NMP Golf Construction
2674, chemin Plamondon, Suite 201
Sainte-Madeleine (Québec)
Canada, J0H 1S0
Phone: (450) 795-3373
Toll Free: 1-888-707-0787
Fax: (450) 795-3310
Toll Free: 1-888-707-3219
E-mail: info@nmpgolf.com

Expand map
  Nom – Titre Téléphone Cellulaire Courriel
Yves Brousseau, eng.
Marketing and Sales Manager
1- 888-707-0787 #258 (514) 863-9107 ybrousseau@nmpgolf.com
  André Dokupil, C.Adm.
Financial and Accounting Manager
1- 888-707-0787 #246
adokupil@nmpgolf.com
Francine T. Mainville
Human Resources and Administrative Services Manager
1- 888-707-0787 #242
fmainville@nmpgolf.com
Mario Poirier
Vice-President and General Manager
1- 888-707-0787 #262 (514) 820-3373 mpoirier@nmpgolf.com
Normand Poirier
President
and CEO
1- 888-707-0787 #233 (514) 820-0235 npoirier@nmpgolf.com
Martin Lambert
Project Manager
1- 888-707-0787 #224 (514) 821-4443 mlambert@nmpgolf.com
Pascal Normandeau
Project Manager
1- 888-707-0787 #223 (514) 863-8046 pnormandeau@nmpgolf.com
Oscar Buitrago
Foreman
1- 888-707-0787 514-820-1830 obuitrago@nmpgolf.com
Louis Milfort
Accounts Payable Clerk and Equipement Monitoring
1- 888-707-0787 #247
lmilfort@nmpgolf.com
Etienne Archambault
Assistant Estimator
1- 888-707-0787 #357
earchambault@nmpgolf.com
Jacinthe Poirier
Pipe Sales Representative
1- 888-707-0787 #229 (514) 969-3822 jpoirier@nmpgolf.com
  Manon Poirier
Human Resources Advisor
1- 888-707-0787 #236   mapoirier@nmpgolf.com
Camille Marsac
Administrative Assistant
1- 888-707-0787 #227
cmarsac@nmpgolf.com
Marie-Andrée Crevier
Surveying Technician
1- 888-707-0787 #255
macrevier@nmpgolf.com
  Stéphane Piché
Surveying Technician
1- 888-707-0787 (514) 977-9592 spiche@nmpgolf.com
Réjean Witty
Mechanics and Equipment Supervisor
1- 888-707-0787 #361 (514) 821-7530 rwitty@nmpgolf.com